Lindström & Mozart with Musica Vitae

fre 19 feb.


Nygatan 6, Växjö

Lindström & Mozart with Musica Vitae

Mozart and Lindström concertos together with Musica Vitae, conducting soloist.

Time and place

19 feb. 2021 19:00

Nygatan 6, Växjö, Nygatan 6, Växjö


J. M. Kraus String quartet in G minor VB2 183 

W.A. Mozart Clarinet concerto in A major, K 622 (arrangement for string orchestra by Emil Jonason)


Gerald Finzi Romance for string orchestra op 11 

Emmy Lindström Clarinet concerto – At the Hills of Hampstead Heath (World premiere arrangement for clarinet, strings and percussion)